Our Location

Our office is conveniently located just west of the Edens Expressway (I-94) on Old Orchard Road in Skokie, Illinois.

Sweeney Augustin and Associates

5225 Old Orchard Road  Suite 44
Skokie, Illinois  60077

Contact Our Staff

For General Inquiries

Contact Carmen Augustin or Maureen Sweeney.

Office Phone: 847-583-9492

Office Fax: 847-583-9502

Staff may be contacted directly at the phone numbers or e-mail addresses listed.

For questions regarding Speech related services

Including evaluation, referral and  treatment as well as specific speech and language program options please contact Maureen Sweeney.

For questions regarding RDI® services and Individual and Family Therapy services

Including referral, consultation, sibling work and  psychological testing please contact Carmen Augustin.

Carmen Augustin

Emailcaugustin@sweeneyaugustin.com

Phone847-583-9492 ext. 1

Alyson Teitel

Email: ateitel@sweeneyaugustin.com

Phone847-583-9492 ext. 5

Julia Geller

Emailjgeller@sweeneyaugustin.com

Phone847-583-9492 ext. 7

Jamie Levin

Emailjlevin@sweeneyaugustin.com

Phone847-583-9492  ext. 4

Jenna Nedbalek

Emailjnedbalek@sweeneyaugustin.com

Phone847-583-9492 

Maureen Sweeney

Email: msweeney@sweeneyaugustin.com

Phone847-583-9492 ext. 2

Allison Jellison

Email: ajellison@sweeneyaugustin.com

Phone847-583-9492 ext. 3

Nicole A. Edwards

Email: nedwards@sweeneyaugustin.com

Phone847-583-9492 ext. 8

Sarah Garvey

Emailsgarvey@sweeneyaugustin.com

Phone847-583-9492  ext. 6

Corinne Kawecki

Emailckawecki@sweeneyaugustin.com

Phone847-583-9492  ext. 9